The GLTY Board

2013-2014 GLTY Board

President: Hadley Holman

Membership and Communications Vice President: Rachel Benington

Social Action Vice President: Maya Srkalovic

Religious and Cultural Vice President: Wren Gilbert

Programing Vice Presidents: Noah Isaak and Carly Cohen

Financial Vice President: Eliana Kaplowitz.


The GLTY Board meets at 1:20 p.m. the 1st Sunday of every month
at Congregation Shaarey Zedek.
All GLTYites welcome.