High Holy Days

Collectively, the High Holy Days are called the Yamim Nora’im (Days of Awe). The High Holy Days, Rosh Hashanah (New Year) and Yom Kippur (Day of Atonement) are a time for prayer, reflection, and learning.  We offer a variety of services to meet the spiritual needs of our diverse community.

Click here for the Current High Holy Days Service Schedule

Resources to help enhance your High Holy Days worship

Rosh Hashanah Customs

Rosh Hashanah Family Activities

Yom Kippur Rituals and Customs

Yom Kippur Family Activities